Yep Thats Me


“Live Out Loud Freely” means a lot, it has become my slogan. All I keep thinking is not to go silently into the night. Meaning we have the rest of our lives to live, and most of us spend it being quiet just trying to exist. Making a mark means daring to be something greater than yourself. I have found that writing is my one and only outlet to be pure without any equivocations in myself or my ability to tackle whatever it is I desire.
Live out loud and free… I roam this place I call my paper and put everything out there without worrying about what he or she says. I admire poets, writers, singers, the arts basically, because they found a form that they can be true to themselves in, show the world and dare them to say something about their genius, finding themselves and living inside their passion.
There are lessons that we all could learn from the different types of people, races, countries and artist to see things. Wouldn’t it be amazing to see why a dancer expresses emotion, to see the feelings behind the eyes of a singer, discover life through poets gift of write, to see success through a executive’s eye. The hardest thing to realize is we have everything before us, and our inability to capture the most amazing sightings in life through each other. We don’t have history to keep one race in memory or to establish each races good and evils, we have it to recognize evolution and growth from where we were to where we’ve come.
Live out loud freely means to escape the fear of being you in front of others, to say” yep thats me, yep” I listened to the new Jamie Foxx song with T.I. called Yep thats me yep and it has nothing to do with what I’m talking about here but I made a metaphor out of the song to tap into my deeper part of the brain to come up with this little rant I share with you.
I dare you to have courage and live out loud leave your mark scream scratch fight claw at being the best you that you can possibly be do not be sorry for anything other than people taking your meaning or your character the wrong way. We cannot grow without mistakes nor can we expect to begin to enjoy life and understand it more without them.
Nobodies perfect and I truly hope if this writing was not inspirational that at least it will have helped to push self discovery and promote the fact that we are where we should be for the moment but as everything life moves on so leave your mark and never be scared to look people in the eye and say yep thats me….Live out loud Freely without any equivocations

5 responses to “Yep Thats Me

  • Monique

    Great words of wisdom!

  • powiększenie piersi

    I drop a leave a response when I appreciate a post on a site or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation. Usually it’s triggered by the passion displayed in the post I looked at. And after this article Yep Thats Me Le Flore.JS. I was excited enough to drop a thought 🙂 I do have a few questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be simply me or do a few of these responses look as if they are written by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional online sites, I’d like to follow everything fresh you have to post. Would you list all of your shared sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  • Tilda

    I think what you said was actually very reasonable. However, what about this? suppose you were to create a killer post title? I ain’t suggesting your information is not solid., but what if you added a title that grabbed folk’s attention? I mean Yep Thats Me Le Flore.JS is a little boring. You should glance at Yahoo’s home page and watch how they create post titles to get viewers interested. You might add a video or a pic or two to grab people excited about what you’ve got to say. In my opinion, it would make your posts a little bit more interesting.

    • Le Flore Inc.

      Thank you for your advice…I never thought of it that way and really appreciate your words. I may just glance at yahoo and figure this titling situation out. Again thanks for your advice appreciate the help any way I can get it.

Leave a Reply

