DIAMOND



I only wanted to pose prose
rhetoric.
I am he but gentle
man speaking through nature
I am the sun
I am the moon
I am the mood changes of the season
interested in having
earth drink from my fruits
my fountain
simplistic elements of truth
she feeds
singing songs of praise
feeling the psalms
words spent sent then spit
to be connected
confused
when it feels so right
mind saying its so wrong
entangled in oralistic mind numbing
metaphoric gizm’s
the speaker set traps for lyrical speech
turned into the hunted beast consumed in its prey
say what you will
be it good
be it bad
consequences of all sorts follow


2 responses to “DIAMOND

  • Le Flore Inc.

    DIAMOND- a figure with four straight sides of equal length forming two opposite acute angles and two opposite obtuse angles-

    Its funny the symbolism you can gain from things when you look at them differently or metaphorically a diamond rather it be in the rough or shined it still is what it is no rhetoric, speech, bruises, imperfections, or perfections can change that how inspiring a sight can be. hope you enjoy

  • sexy celebrity dress

    Im no professional, but I imagine you just made the best point. You obviously fully understand what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Thanks for being so upfront and so honest.

Leave a comment