Color


New Hampshire BW_3

2 responses to “Color

  • irisoniris

    I caught my breath when I saw this. It reminded me of the garden in the dream of Reese Witherspoon’s character in the movie Just Like Heaven, which Mark Ruffalo’s character eventually reconstructed on the rooftop of her San Francisco building. Just thinking of that movie gave me good vibes. 🙂

    • Le Flore Inc.

      Thank you for your kind and wonderful comments. I love the thought of the photo taking you back to that beautiful garden in the movie “Just Like Heaven” I hope my work touches people like that and inspires, create, and spark memories and ideals. Love it thanks again Much love.

Leave a Reply

