YOU


 
You
Take me away
with words 
the whole song and dance of our expressions
 
Do they not permeate mind blossoming emotions
that cause some type of action stance reaction
definitive
 
In imaginations permanent rainbow arc
 
You 
Take me away
with sounds
as I read aloud and dream
 
of dreams taking me on adventures
exploring my past lives conjuring epic reels of
fresh life details answers and movement
 
having a voice to give a voice the lovely power of sound thought
 
You
take me away
with seeds
planted belief in variations of possibility
 
give me the torch to succeed in my craft
as I painlessly pour my passion on a pen or a pad
maybe a mac
 
So that I can be apart of your journey and create a version of
higher inspired filled images
that only you
can help develop
 
Until then
 
You,
keep taking me away
with….
 
countless others paving the way
sharing and uniting  missions to 
write and recreate
 
Leave a Reply

